Board of Directors

USSI Officers, Directors & Executive Staff

Richard Yercheck, Chair
George Massey, Vice Chair
Christopher Long, Treasurer and Finance Director
Martha Asti
David Brandt
David Brooks
Linda Costa
Sherry Helms
Jordan Hennessee
Michele King
Jessie Lindberg
Mary Ann Rasberry
Terry Sholar

USYO Staff

Sabrina Howard, Youth Director
Elizabeth Skinner, USYO Manager
Keith James, Associate Director, Winds/Percussion Instructor
Jonathan Sullivan, High Strings Instructor
Courtney Guthrie, High Strings Instructor
Rosemary Webster, Low Strings Instructor
Barry Howard, Winds/Percussion Instructor
Victoria McLaughlin

USYO Advisory Board

Elizabeth Skinner, Director
Beth Cook, Communications
Angela Johnson, Operations
Debra D’Attoma, Operations
Michael Dize, Yearbook
Nadia Robinson, Photography
Tim Reilly, Technology

Union Symphony Executive Personnel

Kim Norwood, Executive Director
Deanna Tham, Music Director
Sabrina Howard, Youth Director
Donna Vanderhoff, Executive Assistant